Members of Regional One Health Foundation’s Board of Directors give freely of their time, talents and finances to improve the health and well-being of our community. These dedicated volunteers from area businesses assist the Foundation in advancing the mission of Regional One Health.

Regional One Health Foundation Board Members

Scott Franklin | Chairman

Jodie Gilmore | Vice-Chairman
Elos Medtech

Frank Quinn | Treasurer
Managing Director

Sarah Norton | Secretary
Chief Counsel – Human Resources
International Paper

Louis F. “Bo” Allen, Jr.
Regional President, West Tennessee, Arkansas, North Mississippi
First Horizon Bank

Kontji Anthony
Founder and CEO

Joy Bowen
Treasury Management Advisor
Pinnacle Financial Partners

Cedric Brooks
CMB Capital

Patrick “Trey” Carter
Olympic Career Training Institute

Tim Clay
Cornerstone Systems

Lavelle Fitch
Director of Plan Administration and Labor Relations (retired)
Memphis Area Transit Authority

Lani Glancy
Vice President, Talent Development, Diversity and Communications

Helen Gronauer
Scheidt Family Foundation

Steve Guinn
Senior Vice President
Colliers International

Jay Healy
Managing Director
Beacon Pointe Advisors

Michael R. Hess
Specialty Pharmacy Practice Group
Bass, Berry & Sims

Anne Keeney
Community Volunteer

Meredith Martin
Vice President, Corporate Social Responsibility
The Juice Plus+ Company

Michael L. Nichols
Investment Professional
McVean Trading & Investments

John R. Owen, Jr.
Client Relations Director
Southeastern Asset Management

Jenny D. Robertson
Senior VP of Integrated Marketing and Communications

Linda Ivy Rosser
VP, Research Director
Forrester Research, Inc.

Cait Shores
Community Volunteer

Priscilla Teixeira
Community Volunteer

Edwin Thorpe, MD
Medical Director
BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee